Round Pen Cowboy Church Events Calendar

 



Weekly Events at Round Pen Cowboy Church

  • Sunday's
    • Life Class at 9:30 a.m.
    • Church Service at 10:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday's
  •       Celebrate Recovery at 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday's
    • Church Service at 7:00 p.m.
    • Young Adults at 7:00 p.m. ages 19-25
    • Youth Service at 7:00 p.m. grades 7-12

 

  

UPCOMING EVENTS:

             Sunday Life Class - 9:30 AM
        Sunday Worship Service - 10:30 AM
        Tuesday Celebrate Recovery Service - 7:00 PM 
(Dinner will be available from 6:15-6:45 for $5.00)
        Wednesday Prayer Service - 6:00 PM
        Wednesday Worship Service 7:00 PM and Youth Service 7:00 PM

 

  • Thursday, Aug 16 - Broken Crayons Still Color Bible Study in the back room. Starts at 7pm
  • Saturday, Aug 18 - Gatekeepers fellowship. Bike Detail and Tech. No major repairs or oil changes! $5-$10 for pizza at lunch. Time to fellowship and make sure the bikes are in good running order.
  • Friday, Aug 24 - Celebrate Recovery Fellowship and Movie Night. Starts at 7pm. Bring your favorite dish and a friend.
  • Sunday, Aug 26 - Night of Worship with Project 4:23
  • Thursday, Aug 30 - Ladies Zumba Class with Debbi Wendt at 7pm in the back room.
  • Friday and Saturday, Aug 31 - Sept 1 - Gatekeepers Fellowship ride. Biker Bash. More information coming soon.
  • Thursday, Sept 6 - Ladies Zumba Class with Debbi Wendt at 7pm in the back room.
  • Friday, Sept 7 - Over 50's fellowship. More information coming soon.
  • Saturday, Sept 8 - Prison Ministry going to Henderson, TX. Contact Gary Gunn at garybgunn@gmail.com for more information.
  • Thursday, Sept 13 - Ladies Zumba Class with Debbi Wendt at 7pm in the back room.
  • Saturday, Sept 15 - Women's fellowship brunch. Bring your favorite dish and a friend for a time of fellowship.
  • Sunday, Sept 16 - Guest Speaker Ray Perryman
  • Thursday, Sept 20 - Ladies Zumba Class with Debbi Wendt at 7pm in the back room.
  • Saturday, Sept 22 - Women's Ranch Rodeo. Sign up at 4pm and starts at 5pm. More info coming soon.
  • Thursday, Sept 27 - Ladies Zumba Class with Debbi Wendt at 7pm in the back room.
  • Saturday, Sept 29 - Men's Cowboy Evening Fellowship (Breakfast) at 5:30pm.