Round Pen Cowboy Church Events Calendar

 



Weekly Events at Round Pen Cowboy Church

  • Sunday's
    • Life Class at 9:30 a.m.
    • Church Service at 10:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday's
  •       Celebrate Recovery at 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday's
    • Church Service at 7:00 p.m.
    • Young Adults at 7:00 p.m. ages 19-25
    • Youth Service at 7:00 p.m. grades 7-12

 

  

UPCOMING EVENTS:

        Sunday Life Class and Youth Bible Study (at the youth building) - 9:30 AM
        Sunday Worship Service - 10:30 AM
        Sunday Bikers Bible Study - 6:00 PM in rec room
        Tuesday Celebrate Recovery Service - 7:00 PM 
(Dinner will be available from 6:15-6:45 for $5.00)
        Wednesday Prayer Service - 6:00 PM
        Wednesday Worship Adult Worship and Teaching, Preteens', Children's and Youth Services all start at 7:00 PM 

 

  • Thursday, Oct 18 - Ladies Zumba Class with Marion Brewer at 7pm in the back room. All women are welcome to come, donations received to pay instructor.
  • Saturday, Oct 20 - 8th Annual Fall Festival. Skeet Shoot and Ranch Rodeo. Click here for flyer.
  • Saturday, Oct 20 - The Singles group will be at the State Fair of Texas and to see Casting Crowns. More information coming soon
  • Monday, Oct 22 - Single's Ministry Bible Study in the Blue Room at 7pm.
  • Thursday, Oct 25 - Ladies Zumba Class with Marion Brewer at 7pm in the back room. All women are welcome to come, donations received to pay instructor.
  • Thursday, Nov 1 - Ladies Zumba Class with Marion Brewer at 7pm in the back room. All women are welcome to come, donations received to pay instructor.
  • Friday & Saturday, Nov 2-3 - Prison Ministry with Bill Glass in Dallas/Ft. Worth area.
  • Saturday, Nov 3 - Community Pantry. Gates open at 9am to hand out food and supplies to our community. Open until 12 noon or until supplies runs out.
  • Sunday, Nov 4 - Pancake Breakfast 9:15am. $5 per stack and all monies go to the youth ministry.
  • Thursday, Nov 8 - Ladies Zumba Class with Marion Brewer at 7pm in the back room. All women are welcome to come, donations received to pay instructor.
  • Saturday, Nov 10 - Gatekeepers fellowship ride. More information coming soon
  • Thursday, Nov 15 - Ladies Zumba Class with Marion Brewer at 7pm in the back room. All women are welcome to come, donations received to pay instructor.
  • Friday, Nov 16 - Over 50's fellowship starts at 6:30pm. More information coming soon.
  • Thursday, Nov 22 - Thanksgiving Lunch with the Pastors. Church will provide Turkey, Ham, Dressing and Gravy - you bring side dishes and desserts. We'll have the football game on too.
  • Sunday, Nov 25 - Nursing Home Ministry is going to fellowship, sing and minister to the guest at Windsor Nursing Home in Terrell, TX. 2:30pm
  • Monday, Nov 26 - Single's Ministry Bible Study in the Blue Room at 7pm.
  • Thursday, Nov 29 - Ladies Zumba Class with Marion Brewer at 7pm in the back room. All women are welcome to come, donations received to pay instructor.
  • Saturday, Dec 1 - Community Pantry. Gates open at 9am to hand out food and supplies to our community. Open until 12 noon or until supplies runs out.