Round Pen Cowboy Church Events Calendar

 



Weekly Events at Round Pen Cowboy Church

  • Sunday's
    • Life Class at 9:30 a.m.
    • Church Service at 10:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday's
  •       Celebrate Recovery at 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday's
    • Church Service at 7:00 p.m.
    • Young Adults at 7:00 p.m. ages 19-25
    • Youth Service at 7:00 p.m. grades 7-12

 

  

UPCOMING EVENTS:

       

        Sunday Life Class in back room at 9:30 AM
        Youth Bible Study (at the youth building) - 9:30 AM
        Sunday Worship Service - 10:30 AM
        Tuesday Celebrate Recovery Service - 7:00 PM 
(Dinner will be available from 6:15-6:45 for $5.00)
        Wednesday Prayer Service - 6:00 PM
        Wednesday Worship Adult Worship and Teaching, Preteens', Children's and Youth Services all start at 7:00 PM 

 

 

  • Friday & Saturday, Nov 2-3 - Prison Ministry with Bill Glass in Dallas/Ft. Worth area.
  • Saturday, Nov 3 - Community Pantry. Gates open at 9am to hand out food and supplies to our community. Open until 12 noon or until supplies runs out.Thanksgiving meals handed out until all gone.
  • Sunday, Nov 4 - Pancake Breakfast 9:15am. $5 per stack and all monies go to the youth ministry.
  • Saturday, Nov 10 - Gatekeepers fellowship ride. 1st Annual Anthony's Toy Box Toy Rally featuring Robbie Knievel. 11am at the Junkyard Dawgs MC 200 S Rockwall Ave, Terrell
  • Friday, Nov 16 - Over 50's fellowship starts at 6:30pm.
  • Thursday, Nov 22 - Thanksgiving Lunch with the Pastors at 12 noon. Church will provide Turkey, Ham, Dressing and Gravy - you bring side dishes and desserts. We'll have the football game on too.
  • Sunday, Nov 25 - Nursing Home Ministry is going to fellowship, sing and minister to the guest at Windsor Nursing Home in Terrell, TX. 2:30pm
  • Monday, Nov 26 - Single's Ministry Bible Study in the Blue Room at 7pm.
  • Saturday, Dec 1 - Community Pantry. Gates open at 9am to hand out food and supplies to our community. Open until 12 noon or until supplies runs out.
  • Sunday, Dec. 2 Pancake Breakfast 9:15am. $5 per stack and all monies go to the youth ministry.
  • Sunday, Dec. 2 6pm - Prophet Ed Traut will be our guest speaker. Ed holds the office of Prophet and has prophesied all over the World to thousands of people. Invite everyone you know to come this evening you will be blessed. Here is his website.propheticlife.com
  • Friday, Dec. 7 at 6:30pm - Women's Christmas Fellowship.
  • Saturday, Dec. 8 - Gatekeepers fellowship ride to the Norville Children's Home for take Christmas.
  • Sunday, Dec 23 - Christmas Speical
  • Monday, Dec 24 - Christmas Eve Candle Light Service 6pm
  • Monday, Dec 31 - New Years Celebration From 6pm - 10pm ...we have a DJ with Karaoke coming. It is open to EVERYONE. We ask that everyone contribute food and drinks. At 9:30pm we will bring in the New Year with Praise and Worship.