Round Pen Cowboy Church Events Calendar

 



Weekly Events at Round Pen Cowboy Church

  • Sunday's
    • Life Class at 9:30 a.m.
    • Church Service at 10:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday's
  •       Celebrate Recovery at 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday's
    • Church Service at 7:00 p.m.
    • Young Adults at 7:00 p.m. ages 19-25
    • Youth Service at 7:00 p.m. grades 7-12

 

  

UPCOMING EVENTS:

        Sunday Life Class - 9:30 AM
        Sunday Worship Service - 10:30 AM
        Tuesday Celebrate Recovery Service - 7:00 PM 
(Dinner will be available from 6:15-6:45 for $5.00)
        Wednesday Prayer Service - 6:00 PM
        Wednesday Adult, Young Adults & Youth Service - 7:00 PM

  • Wednesday, Feb. 14 - 11th Annual Valentines Dinner and Dance. Dinner will start at 6:30 PM. Live music by Branded. Need to get tickets by Feb. 11th. 
  • Thursday, Feb. 15 - Marriage Series "Becoming One". Every Thursday for 8 weeks. Starts at 7PM each Thursday.
  • Monday,  Feb. 19 - Tuesday,  Feb. 20 - Cowboy Ministers Network Conference.
  • Thursday, Feb. 22 - NO Marriage Class this week.
  • Sunday, Feb. 25 - Windsor Nursing Home Fellowship. Starts at 2:30pm at the Windsor Nursing Home in Terrell, TX
  • Thursday, Mar. 1 - Last Marriage Class "Becoming One". Every Thursday for 8 weeks. Starts at 7PM each Thursday.
  • Friday, Mar. 2 - Over-fifties Fellowship at 6:30pm.
  • Sunday, Mar. 4 - Youth Pancake Breakfast. $5 per stack of yummy pancakes.
  • Saturday, Mar. 10 - Gatekeepers Fellowship Ride. Ride to Loves Lookout in Jacksonville, TX. Fellowship and Picnic. 
  • Israel Trip leaving March 11th and returning March 20th. If you would like to go contacts us ASAP.
  • Saturday, Mar. 17th - Women's Fellowship at 10am.
  • Mar. 23-34 - Prison run to Huntsville. For more information contact us.
  • Saturday, Mar. 31 - Men's Fellowship Breakfast and Horse Shoe treatment.
  • Saturday, Mar. 31 - Arena Event afternoon
  • April 1st - Easter Service and Children's Egg Hunt.